Mag. Ernst Castellitz

Leiter
T: +43-1-4277-50100
M: +43-664-60277-50100
ernst.castellitz@univie.ac.at

Renate Fauland

T: +43-1-4277-50115
M: +43-664-60277-50115
renate.fauland@univie.ac.at

Richard Grasl, Bakk.

T: +43-1-4277-50106
richard.grasl@univie.ac.at

Gabriele Konrath

T: +43-1-4277-50105
gabriele.konrath@univie.ac.at

Elisabeth Lettinger

karenziert

Gabriele Linzer

T: +43-1-4277-50104
gabriele.linzer@univie.ac.at

Mirjam Messner, Bakk.

T: +43-1-4277-50103
mirjam.messner@univie.ac.at

AR Claudia Nemet

T: +43-1-4277-50108
claudia.nemet@univie.ac.at

Mag. Daniel Philippi

T: +43-1-4277-50101
daniel.philippi@univie.ac.at

Andrea Schwaiger

T: +43-1-4277-50102
andrea.schwaiger@univie.ac.at

StudienassistentInnen und freie MitarbeiterInnen

Marco Kummer, BSc

Kathrin Masuch

Corina Scherrer, BSc

Jennifer Strobl, Bakk